Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Had a power engine issue that caused my car to slow down on the highway. From the scheduler to the service team even cashiers made such a terrible and terrifying experience filled with safety, no worries and excellent service! Branden kept me abreast to every mechanic step, eta, and pricing.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

They are in the process of repairs from my being rear ended. They have been helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Brandon Lewis is an excellent service advisor and love how he services me and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Damian did an amazing job servicing me and my vehicle. I will always have Damian service me in the future.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Scott was very professional and helpful in helping me find an amazing car

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Tj was absolutely fantastic through out the whole process. We first made contact when I test drove some vehicles in September. I decided on the new generation Traverse and he kept me informed and up to date through out the whole lengthy process. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. Can’t recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Just wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

He is an amazing guy and he will go over and beyond to help you if you in need of a car please ask for him I’m in a loaded nice 2019 car

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

We dealt with Curtis, Ray and Jeff and they have excellent customer service skills, knowledgeable about all of the information I had questions on and treated me very well!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Easy to schedule and a total overall easy experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great job on oil change and tire rotation, also filled me in on up coming service I need to get done

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Drew was amazing. He made we so comfortable and assisted me with every need I had.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

David is amazing! Would give more stars if I could. He was patient and cordial throughout the whole process. Walked me through everything in detail, didn't try to pressure me and I drove off with a good deal. Thanks David! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience. Helped me out a lot. Answered all my questions

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great Staff

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I cannot begin to tell you the phenomenal level of customer service we received through the Jeff Schmitt Collision Center. My daughter’s car experienced a deer strike. The car, a Saturn Vue, isn’t made anymore, parts aren’t readily available. Eric Soehner went above and beyond our expectations, he had parts sourced before we even left the shop. The ease in which your office made it for the rental car process while we waited for repairs, and the extra effort to make our car whole again was just outstanding. Honestly the car looks and runs better than before ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I’ve dealt with dealerships before and as a young couple they typically don’t take us seriously or don’t work with us, a few months ago , we found this dealership and the employees here are amazing they brought us in sat with us all evening working with us on the best car and deal for my fiancé that’s safe for our daughter and big enough to grow our family with, within 2 days they were able to get us taken care of leaving with a beautiful 2024 Chevy equinox, worked with us through paperwork issues, even offering to drive ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My salesman Ryan Justice was great! I met the sales manager Ray Grigsby and he was wonderful as well. It was a terrific experience from start to finish. Debi the finance manager made sure I understood all of my options.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Every staff member at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet went above and beyond to make sure I was one happy customer & satisfied with everything. Definitely earned my business.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Had a great time waiting on my car. Talking with other people waiting on there car. Just had great conservation and laughs. The services dept did a great job. No problems.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

T.J. was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Everyone worked really hard and really helped me out. I’d definitely recommend this shop

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very happy with my service! Alyx was very knowledgeable and a great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The people are friendly and willing to listen. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Super friendly, easy to deal with and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I got in and out fast, paid a bit more than I expected but I also have a truck so now I know but I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Quick and easy process. Curtis made it easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

There was great communication. They went above and beyond to help with getting my car issue fixed, and VERY timely. Damian was excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Fast but still done correct. Everyone was polite. All around a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

This is my 5th silverado that I have purchased from Jeff Schmidt. Every oil change, maintenance service, repair, or new tire installation has been done by the Jeff Schmidt team in Beavercreek or Miamisburg. I also take my son's Sonic there as well. I have never had a bad experience, and I won't take my business anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

All my service work is done by Jeff Schmidt Beavercreek. Service advisor Damian is a true professional. Everyone is always friendly and helpful . They keep my 2019 Silverado running like new. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great customer support. No pressure and a quick and easy sales process. Will definitely buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They were able to find the car that I was wanting

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Top notch service from every employee encounter.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Kept me updated and took care of the rental that I had to use while car was in shop. Bill Jones was wonderful and I highly recommend to anyone looking for quality work done on their car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation was quick

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Everything was fantastic like always

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Drew was very helpful with walking me through my new purchase. Everyone else was also very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Repairs explained fully. Oil leak problem fixed completely. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Drew and Kyle both provided exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service Very nice people Car now runs great

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Wow, am I impressed! Took my vehicle to get some minor body work, end up getting an oil change as well. The customer services is ON POINT, Brandon on the drive lane and Wayne in the body shop were both amazing to work with. I was SHOCKED when I picked up my car it had been cleaned inside and out - WOW. 5 STARS guys, you've made a customer out of me!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My salesman Kyle was amazing! The finance team advocated for me to get me approved. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or better service! 5 stars across the board!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My salesman, Drew Heckerson was the BEST SALESMAN I have ever worked with!!! He was accommodating, knowledgeable, witty, articulate, and a pleasure to be around. He listened to exactly what I needed in a vehicle, and the time I was there passed quickly while I made my purchase since I was so comfortable and laughed a ton! He showed me all the features of my new Trax and helped me turn off and on certain ones I preferred. He definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! Ask for Drew and I swear you won't be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

It was quick and effortless on my part. I was helped right away. Ryan was great easy to talk to heard me when I did what I was looking for. He made the whole thing easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Had multiple problems with my truck, all of the problems were resolved in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Was definitely one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership. Communication was fast and accurate. Jaclyn Markunas And Matthew Roseberry were both Amazing. The car is perfect and the price was right. I live 3 hours away but when time comes to purchase another Corvette, I will definitely be back. I am recommending your dealership to any and everyone who asks me about this beautiful machine. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I had the best experience with Scott Kiever. He listened to what I wanted and help me get into a new car with the best deal for me. I was very satisfied when I left and I couldn’t be more grateful for all Scott did for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Ryan helped me find a new safe vehicle for my baby & I. A few days later he helped us surprise my step dad with a new jeep. If you need a new vehicle please talk to Ryan! He will make sure you leave with the vehicle you want & happy. Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I believe my service specialist name was Brandon. He was a knowledgeable. attentive, helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. Good service sells cars in the future. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We came back to TJ Conbs for our new vehicle . He’s amazing he does his best to do everything to get you what you want ,I would recommend him to anyone if you go there please ask for TJ .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Such nice staff, great service! and they are helpful and will ask if we need anything done extra. The people in the service department are very nice and ask if we need anything else. I will always go to Jeff Schmitt for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Wonderful place...personnel is polite and very helpful. Great service! We have always had great service..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) They are very nice (Original) Son muy amables

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Had very great service! Employees that worked with my were all friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The sales person was awesome he did not try to push me into a sale , very informative and knowledgeable and a great personality, I will tell everyone I know who's looking for a truck to come to you guys

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Friendly staff but Total waste of time for EVs. The 60 kw chargers do not work and the 24 kw charger cable is too short to reach the car. Please remove your chargers from plugshare to avoid people coming over.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Lovely service. Explained everything thoroughly and gave time to answer questions. Happy with my experience and my vehicle choice! Curtis took care of me and I would be lucky to work with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I dealt mostly with Bill who was wonderful! I was so surprised at the fast turnaround from the body shop. They communicated often on the status of my car and kept me informed of everything. The process was seamless with my insurance company and the rental car. The customer service from Jeff Schmitt was the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Easiest new car transaction I have ever been involved in! Scott Kiever and his team were fantastic and accommodating. I purchased this car from 3hrs away and they facilitated the entire transaction and delivered the car straight to my house in perfect condition. Their financial dept was easy and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend buying from Jeff Schmitt Auto Group for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Got me in right away. Had my car back within 24 hours!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Purchase price was fair. Both rebates I qualified for were in original quote which I appreciated. Was not pressured into purchasing any additional items. Salesman, Sales Manager and Finance Manager all very nice and great to work with. Went to 3 Chevrolet dealerships and Jeff Schmitt was by far the best experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The purchase of a new SUV was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brandon Lewis always does a great job taking care of us. During the oil change the mechanic found our one tire had a nail in it. Brandon immediately got a hold of the warranty folks and got a replacement approved. The gentleman that did the rim repair did an outstanding job. You cannot tell it was repaired.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

From start to finish Mathew and Ray were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Drew was incredible. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We preordered from Drew at Beavercreek Office a 2024 Chevy Equinox to our specifications. Received warranties. Traded in our 2017, 32,600 miles, Chevy Silverado, in excellent condition, that we previous purchased from this same Jeff Schmitt Dealer. Received good trade in value. Got pretty good discounts. Exactly what we ordered.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

T.J. was great and the whole buying process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service from drop off to shuttle service to/from my business to pick up - great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had another great experience with Jeff Schitt Chevy East! TJ was super helpful and they worked with me to get what I was looking for and in it quickly knowing my truck had just gotten totaled.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Eric and his team do a phenomenal job.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Little over hour for an oil change Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

From start to finish my experience at the Jeff Schmitt service department and dealership was outstanding. All of my questions were answered quickly and easily. Brandon Lewis provided ongoing updates during the service process, which made me always aware of how things were going. I consider that treatment to be above and beyond my expectations. Your dealership will be taking care of my future service requirements.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Absolutely nothing bad to say about this dealership. Everything and everybody has been excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

It is my 4th vehicle from Jeff Schmitt. Dealership takes care of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Dennis Morrow is the reason I came back and bought another truck. He’s always funny friendly and works to get you the best deal

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

The staff at the location was hospitable and cordial. The waiting room was equipped with amenities that were much appreciated, such as coffee, soda, and water. The service itself was concise but thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Good friendly people

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Tj was excellent! I already had my eye on a vehicle already but he went above and beyond on informing me all the things this vehicle had to offer. He made the whole buy process simple and easy. While also making sure I was completely informed and understood all the paperwork. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Had a wonderful experience !

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

You should value Curtis and Ray at your East dealership. They are very knowledgeable and easy to work with!!! I will ALWAYS use them for my vehicle needs!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Had a good experience with the staff and Jeff in finance is a class act

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

JT was great, kept me updated while my truck was in transit. Everything was very smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Curtis and Kenny really made sure to take care of me and get me in the car I not only needed but wanted as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Everything went as planned

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I purchased the Chevy Bolt EUV from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet on December 19th. My first contact was with Kiara on the internet who over 3 days set me up for a visit on Saturday, December 15th. On Saturday I met with TJ Combs who was very cordial and knowledgeable. I was in to make a 500 dollar deposit on a Bolt EUV that was in transit. He showed me on a GM app that the Bolt was on a transport that was in Lima, Ohio meaning they would have it either Sunday or Monday. TJ caught a small issue that showed two ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023


Leave Us A Review