Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Im not a fan of the sales department. Service department is top of the line. You will not find a better place. I have all my personal and fleet serviced here. Stop in and ask for Damian. You won't regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Just bought a 2015 Chrysler 200 from these guys, as my first car buy experience it was pretty smooth. Mike Davis showed me the car, let me take it for a test drive and told me to make sure it was the right fit for me. Not once did I feel pressured to make a purchase I wasn’t 100% confident about. They even gave me more for my trade. I would definitely recommend Mike and Jeff Schmitt Auto Group to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

It was absolutely perfect

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Mary and Brandon are total assets to the Jeff Schmitt family, When I purchased my truck from David Sonnino we didn't realize it had a small crack in the back window since we didn't have rain for 2 weeks after I bought my truck. As soon as I noticed the leak in it, I called into Mary and she she could get me in right away, so I dropped it off on a Monday morning, I asked about a courtesy vehicle and with inventory as low as it is I was worried that I wouldn't be able to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Timely, courteous and kept me well informed of what was going in with my vehicle. I was very pleased with my experience and Jeff Schmitt will have me as a customer for all future services.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Limited inventory

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Fast, Friendly, competent staff! Excellent customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

So far been good nice service friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

It was like any other service visit

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Jerry Swayne is very professional and focused on customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Everyone at Jeff Schmitt Chevy East have been amazing during all of our car buying adventures. I'd like to personally thank David Sonnino and Ray Grigsby for making my purchase smooth and pleasant as always. I've worked with both of these individuals on several occasions (bought 5 cars from them) and they never fall short of amazing. Patrick Cade (The Finance Expert) is very personable and always makes sure you understand what you get with your purchase. Great experiences all the way around. Please consider them for your car buying needs. I'll never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Very friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Robert Henderson was fantastic! Smiled and waved before we even got out of the car for our first time visiting. I was in the middle of a confusing situation and he listened carefully and gave me the best options for a first time buyer without making me feel like an idiot. He was actually concerned and not just trying to get a sale. He explained everything I needed to know and the whole process was easy and painless. Would definitely buy here and ask for Robert Henderson again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Mathew Roseberry was awesome. He was honest upfront with us showed us the paperwork from GM in what the GMS cost was. He never tried to tell us we couldn’t use the GMS discount. He didn’t try to hide anything from us. He explained all of the discounts we would be getting. He explained a lot of things to us on our 2021 Silverado LTZ. He is the best we have had for a salesman in many years. We wish more people were like him. If you need a any type of vehicle please go to him. He is ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Exceptional Service! I recommend Scott Kiever when you are ready to buy a new or used vehicle. Scott went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Thank you Scott Kiever!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Hello i drove to Jeff Schmitt east from Cincinnati where josh palmer greeted me at the door opened it with a smile. I told him i was looking to purchase the new corvette which at the time had to be ordered, josh sat me down and went through the whole process of me ordering exactly what I wanted, gave me tips and suggestions and in February is when I ordered and josh called me in August hey Ray your car is in, i got the call, i told josh i would come up in a couple days and the Deal ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jerry the service writer call told me everything that was wrong with car and how much it would cost AC works great now I was very happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Curtis did a great job and made things hassle free! The buying experience was very professional. Curtis kept me updated on the status of my order.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very kind and considerate. Your Service department leader is number One. She continues to provide outstanding service, Kindness, and personality which keeps me coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Everyone there is friendly and ready to help you.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Rick was very professional and took care of me. He made sure that I was able to get the exact car I wanted, which was very hard to find due to limited supplies. I appreciate your efforts Rick!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Nick Derwort was a breath of fresh air compared to many past dealerships experiences I’ve had …The Jeff Schmitt auto group (east) in general was a pleasure to work with. I’ll surely go back when I’m in the market for another car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Always great working with Scott!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

In my opinion best place to buy a chevy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I went to find a new truck and David Sonnino came out and greeted us with a smile and a great attitude. He was genuinely concerned on what I was looking for in a truck and was ready to help us. After finding the exact truck we were looking for David was very through about the process from beginning of the deal to the end of the deal. David didn't try to push anything on us that we didn't need or want and was not pushy at all during our time purchasing our truck. Then ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

great

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Easy, stress free. They did all the phoning and dealing with the insurance. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Jerry my service rep kept me completely informed of exactly what my car needed and an estimate that was pretty close to exact.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Matthew Rosenberry was really nice and helpful with my new lease. Worked with me on what I needed and wanted. Everyone is great including the service dept. This is my second lease with them. Will come back again and again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

I had been looking for a truck for quite some time. I had done my research and I had read reviews that spoke highly of Tyler Anderson (Sales Consultant) and Dennis Morrow (Business Manager) at Jeff Schmitt. When I went to the dealership, I asked for both by name. I am grateful that I did. Tyler and Dennis were friendly, helpful, and professional. Moreover, both were genuine and down-to-earth. The entire team was excellent. Having bought multiple cars/trucks over the years, I really found this experience to be excellent. I definitely recommend this dealership and Tyler & Dennis!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Thank you to Damian from the service center at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East for the excellent service! This was particularly appreciated after another local Chevy dealer (rhymes with "loss", as in never getting my business) told me they couldn't even run diagnostics on my car until they installed a new battery for around $500. Damian was very helpful and communicative through the process and my car was back on the road in less time than expected....with the battery it came in with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I loved my experience with Tyler and Dennis buying my car. Tyler is so polite honest and caring. We had such a fun time with Dennis it was not even like buying a car. I would definitely recommend looking them up if you are looking to buy a car. I've never had such a delightful experience making such a major purchase. They were not pushy and they did everything possible to make my purchase a comfortable one. Thank you both so much. I just love you fellas! Laurie from Xenia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Jerry and service technician (Aaron) did a phenomenal job with my visit. Specifically, Aaron took the time to ride with me in my vehicle and attempt to troubleshoot the maintenance concerns that I had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Nick Dorwort was very helpful and did his best to work with me to make sure I got what I wanted. Treated my daughter and I very well and respectful. Thank you for everything and I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Ryan Bond and Josh were great - very professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My main man David Sonnino helped me out with GREAT customer service and through the speedy process he made me feel comfortable my whole time there appreciate you guys

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I was in on Tuesday -- changed out the front wheel bearings. After I drove away there was a loud grinding noise with braking. They got me back in today (Thursday) and made a quick repair.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

SIMPLE ~ Ms Abby is my Service Writer ! It is her professionalism that brings me to the Beavercreek dealership. She is personable, polite & pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The best service center in the country. Exceptional customer service followed by exceptional professionalism. The job is always done with the upmost excellency. Couldn't be happier. Damien, Abby, Jerry and of course Marry are the absolute best in the business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I took my Ford Fusion in to get an appraisal of the trade in value and walked out with a certified pre owned truck. David Sonnino was great! His friendly patience, knowledge, explanations and simplifying of everything made this the best experience for me yet. He was understanding of my needs and found me my new truck. The truck I wanted and the one that is within my budget he got me! I am glad that I called Ashley Clouse and received the answers I was seeking and, in turn, led me to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. I am so ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Even though we didn’t buy our new 2020 Buick Encore from you, we received great service. This Oil change was the first of regular required maintenance for our Encore. We received the proper paperwork for all the required maintenance. We received this first one Free; and that was a nice surprise. This actually is the second time, we have had to receive help from your Dealership. We had to to buy new wipers during a bad icy snow storm. The new ones on the car were defective; and were coming apart. Which we felt the original dealership, should have caught. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Found a car on the website and when we arrived it was in great shape. Mike in sales was great. Thanks for putting us in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The staff has always been so friendly and helpful with me in any given situation I may encounter and this visit did not disappoint! Thank you all for taking such good care of me, especially since I am a recent widow. I know nothing about vehicles, so my trust in your employee’s is key! I appreciate your company!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Prompt service and an engaging staff member.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Quick and easy appointment, everything went as it should.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We always love our experience. We have and will continue to have our vehicle and car purchases from Jeff Schmidt in beavercreek. 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I just bought my first car from Jeff Schmitt, I was referred by my friend who has bought from them several times. My experience with this dealership was great. I worked with David Sonnino and he was wonderful to work with. He walked through each step with great detail. His knowledge and experience really showed and that made for an amazing experience with my purchase. Jeff Schmitt will be my dealership for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great experience, got my truck. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Superior!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Was quick and easy. Great friendly, kind staff. Helped my hubby out by getting a car. The price amount on his trade in car was more than we expected. David was really helpful and did an amazing job. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The service specialist did press me with the mileage package stuff. He said let's just look at your concerns and what that will entail. They were able to get all repairs done by the end of the day. Someone actually went and retrieved my vehicle instead of them telling me it out there on the lot in this area and I had to go find it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I would definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt to everyone I know that needs a car. Ask for Carl McCleese. Everyone was friendly and helpful. A very excellent and friendly experience, when we need another new car we definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Has the inventory. Josh and Pat were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Kevin Brackens and the rest of Jeff Schmidt team did an excellent job! Very pleasant experience and love my new Chevy TrailBoss! JEFF SCHMIDT BOSS TEAM!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Rick Brown was most helpful. He went that extra mile to make sure our family discount was available to us.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Service and friendliness was over the top excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The service staff was very professional and accommodating. I was so impressed that my repairs and maintenance were completed in 1 day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Everyone at this location was so friendly and helpful in every way. Our salesman "Rick" was very easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Quincy Drake is a great salesman went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Quincy test drove the truck for me as a truck driver I am not in town during the lots business hours and I asked him to drive the vehicle and tell me what he thinks .He moved much quicker than I was expecting he tells me the truck is smooth as new gold I gave a deposit on a vehicle I had not seen nor heard that is something I have never ever done as a car buff I must look first anyway Quincy Drake ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Stranded in Dayton...... I am from Washington State and was going through Dayton for work when the TCM (Trailer Control Module) went out on My 2020 GMC Sierra. I was able to get it to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet in Beaver Creek. Damian and his crew were able to get right on it to get it fixed. They were very professional and I have yet to be treated that good anywhere else. These guys are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I love my new car, everyone was very nice and made me feel very welcome. Thank you for the great experience, and hopefully I can learn all the features on my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. Smooth and easy transaction. In and out in no time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Had lots of jobs done; door hinge repair, hoses replaced, shock replaced, front differential rebuild, and airbag recall all on my 2012 Yukon XL. Jerry was awesome and informative, advising of other repairs needed but not being pushy when I declined as I can take care of them myself. My only minor complaint is that the top peice of my front dash had what looks like 2 or 3 clips/ tabs broken off so now there is a gap and annoying rattle. This I assume was from the airbag replacement. I haven't been able to reach back out given the holiday weekend ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Recently visited Jeff Schmitt Beavercreek to purchase a new vehicle. Although I was disappointed in the overall selection, which is something out of the dealerships control, I was pleased to find exactly what I was looking for. Rick Brown, who I had worked with in the past, remains the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Me. Brown is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He makes the car buying experience a joy. I have been a long time buyer of Jeff Schmitt and would strongly recommend to anyone looking to buy/lease to try this dealership first.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

I came in for used car and Jerry popp helped me. I was very surprised to find a vehicle considering the difficulty finding a car in these times . Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everything good, just wish you washed cars after service!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

David Sonnino did a great job finding me the vehicle I wanted. David answered all of question. The buying process was very smooth and done the same day.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

JJ was very knowledgeable, very friendly and matter of fact...which I greatly appreciated. He did his best to get me what I wanted and in a timely fashion. I'll work with him again!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

We came to Jeff Schmitt after a horrible experience at Jeff Wyler. Jerry Popp helped me and my daughter find the perfect vehicle. From his introduction until we left, Jerry showed us what true customer service is. He went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Kevin Brackens did a wonderful job in helping us in buying our new trucks. He's a very down to earth, and kind man. I would say if you visit this location look for him!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Scott Kiever is my go to guy. He sold me my first Colorado after I broke my neck in 3 places on black ice. I believer that with God's protection and the protection that I got from my 2004 Colorado with 316,000 on it was awesome. I love Colorado's and he found the perfect one for me. He did not try to sell me on the truck but sold me on the reasons why this would be a great truck for me, I need safety first as I travel about 60 miles a day to work, so in the winter I need ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Curtis, was great at getting us in the vehicle we wanted even with the shortage of vehicles. Patrick did great working on the numbers part of things and getting us what we needed. Both were so nice and personable. We thank them both so much for everything. They really know how to make people welcome and worked hard to make sure things worked out for us. Thank you both again so much!! We love the new traverse!!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I’ve always dreaded the process of buying a car, but Scott Kiever made this process so easy all I can say he was great! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The team at Jeff Schmitt Chevy East is top tier, always knock it out at each level. Josh Palmer always makes it easy to buy, so easy that we handled this entire transaction from Florida. Might live in a new state but keep coming back to you guys as the preferred dealer! The financing team made the transaction smooth by mailing paperwork and clearly identifying what they needed from me. I’ll be back for the next one in a few years when I get bored with this one!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I went to another dealership Riechard GMC and was treat horribly and was taking advantage of. So I decided to go to Jeff Schmitt Chevy in beavercreek Ryan Justice and the other associates treated us very well like we were part of the family. Will definitely be taking my business and my whole family back to Jeff Schmitt Chevy

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Scott was very personable. Easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

David Sonnino was a big help in the process of buying our Equinox on 12 May. He was very pleasant and made the process enjoyable. Kudos to David for his help!! Mike Peterson

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Rick was great to deal with. We appreciate the hospitality and down home feel. Genuine folks for sure. Thank you. Chad and Denise Kreitzer

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

all good

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Nick was such a helpful and nice salesman. He really listened to everything I wanted and didn’t want in a vehicle and found me exactly what I wanted. Although the experience with buying a car always takes time, I feel like everything was done very efficiently and my time was not wasted. The entire experience was pleasant and I would recommend Jeff Schmidt to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Scott Kiever was our sales rep for this purchase. He was kind enough to set us up for a test drive very quickly so we could make a solid decision about our purchase. The buying process was fairly quick and painless considering what the normal process of buying a new vehicle can be. Scott was very well informed of the features on the 2021 Blazer and put us at ease with all the new technology it has to offer.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I don't usually write reviews but had such a good experience I had to write one. I bought a 2019 Traverse from Scott Martin. I am from Indiana, and Scott made the buying process very easy. He also did not push anything I did not want. If I lived in Ohio I would buy all my cars from him. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Outstanding customer service, knowledge and great experience. Best place to purchase/service a vehicle!! Outstanding

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Josh Palmer was perfect. He is the best guy to have selling Corvettes, he is passionate, an aficionado and most importantly he truly cares about his clients and Corvettes! Ken Helmbright is a perfect Sales Manager - professional, direct and caring! Thanks for having such a wonderful team - I wont buy another Chevy from another dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Love my car it’s great! Beautiful color and awesome sunroof! Great features, really nice tires love the size of the car! Love it thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Easy, fast and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Jerry Poop was very helpful getting me thru the buying process. Would recommend Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. This last purchase made number 6 for me. Great people at Jeff Schmitt

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Tristan, was great to work with. He and the manager were a great team and made our purchase quick and easy. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Jeff Schmitt and we will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mathew Roseberry is very knowledgeable and patient. He is a very valuable asset to your group. He knows the business and took excellent care of us. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Everyone was great and kept offering us things to drink. The salesman was great. He made sure we got to test drive what we was wanting to purchase. He found the Blazer we were looking at on line and got it in 3 days before it was suppose to come in. He had it all clean and detailed when we got there to pick it up. Great salesman’s and dealership. They got us the vehicle we wanted and made our first new car in many years a great one. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Recently purchased a used 2017 Yukon XL Denali from Scott Martin , there at Jeff Schmitt. Was in for my first service and everything was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very nice people. I waited for my vehicle. Waiting area was nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This place made buying a car so easy and a pleasant experience. They found the perfect car that fit exactly what I needed and could afford.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Your crew makes you feel very comfortable as well comfortable with the process of getting your car taken care of. Just purchased the car a few months ago and had a very small issue with the temp tag you apply to the window. The adhesive wouldn’t come off. Told the person in the car processing area and they said they’ll have the detailing department take care of it. Well they al most did. Instead of getting the adhesive off they mad a huge smear mark on the window. Hopefully I can clean it off with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Scott Martin always is looking out for me as a customer. My first vehicle I purchased from him was two years ago and it was recently totaled and I loved that car. He was able to find me something and that just like it and was able get me all set up with it.


Leave Us A Review