Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Everything went so smooth. Great and friendly staff. Made it easy to buy a car. Thank you All

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Phenomenal ! Great service and care! Still want to do an advertisement for you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Friendly and QUICK service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I was dreading buying a car, but the whole process was easy and painless. Love my new vehicle. I would do it again, in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Took care of everything and kept me up to date on the problem and the fix

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and easy deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

As soon as we walked Mathew was there for us. He made the process so easy and was super friendly. Would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to talk to him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

I had leased a chevy trax from a dealer in Indiana. When my lease was up I wanted to purchase the trax. I went to Jeff Schmitt. David Sonnino took care of me. He was easy to talk to and explained things for me to understand. If i ever have to purchase a car in the furture I will diffently come back to Jeff Schmitt. Hopefully David will still be here. Thank you David so much for your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

it was very good

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

We were looking at the different models of Silverado's. Ryan Justice was great at informing us on the difference between the RST and Trail Boss. There was not one on the lot so Ryan worked his magic and found us a Trail Boss due to come to the lot. He kept us informed throughout the process. There were a couple of Minor blemishes on the paint when the truck arrived from the factory. Ryan was able to work with the Body Shop to get them taken care of. The Body Shop did a fantastic job taking care of them. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I can't say enough about Scott Martin, salesman, Jeff Nicholas, in finance, and Mary in the Service Department. .Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Their professionalism was outstanding and I would certainly refer them to all family and friends! The entire Jeff Schmidt East Staff was helpful, kind, and friendly. They went out of their way to find an affordable vehicle for me and the best financing with my Credit Union. Jeff Schmidt Group KNOWS what great Customer Service Is..I can't Thank You All Enough! Kudos for a job well done! Patricia Sturr

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We came from out of state and had the best experience ! We went to several other dealerships before our experience here.. and they were the most friendly, professional, and informative! Jerry P was nothing short of amazing. He was so helpful, personable, honest and just all around genuine! And to be honest that’s hard to find in sales sometimes! Thank you for helping me find my dream car! He definitely made what could have been very stressful, very enjoyable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

got a ride to work and back!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Had my Corvette in for an oil change. When it was finished, the car was parked outside next to the grass. When I went out to get my car I found that someone had mowed the grass and there were some clippings on my car. So I went back inside and talked to Brandon in service and asked if he could get the clippings washed off. He said he would take care of it. I expected that someone would hose down part of my car and dry it off. They came and got my keys and took the car someplace ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Had a interior door panel part replaced, the waiting time was quick. When leaving they called me back, when I left they saw a small oil leak on floor where my truck was, I came back and a mechanic looked and had no leak, it was from the previous vehicle. Just thought that was great to have them care enough to make sure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

This was a much better experience than the last car I bought from another dealer! My salesman, Nathan Pence really took the time to help me decide what kind of car I really wanted and was very patient and informative during the 4 day process. He finally hooked me up with the perfect vehicle for me and I love it. I really like how they let me come back a couple of days later to learn how to use all of the bells and whistles and set the safety features up for me. The finance person, Ray Grigsby really went to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great service, good communication

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

We have purchased two vehicles from Jeff Schmitt Auto in the past 2 months, completely satisfied with sales personnel, finance departments and courtesy of the people we dealt with.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Friendly staff and great service. Really appreciate the shuttle ride home.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Great experience. Great customer service. Jerry Popp was great to work with. Quality service all around. I would highly recommend this location to everyone that is looking for a new car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, Jeff Schmitt Chevy East is the place to go! Superior customer service!! We had a wonderful experience with salesman David Sonnino and financing specialist Doug Morelock! David took the time to find us the perfect truck, he made us feel so comfortable without feeling pressured. Doug was able to find us a great lender while keeping our payments where we wanted them!! I will be referring all of our family and friends!! Go see David and Doug, they will definitely make the purchasing process quick and painless, while ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

As always the service and personnel were exceptional. The work was performed quickly and my wait was reasonable. I look forward to using Jeff Schmitt again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had, Thanks to salesman Scott Martin. He took the time to find the right car, and at the payment I wanted. Very friendly, professional, and went that extra mile. Out standing customer service with out the pushy hard sale that you get so often when buying a car. I have brought a lot of cars in my life, and I would rather do almost anything other than dealing with the stress and the salesperson when buying a car. If you want to have the least amount of stress possible, when buying a car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

We worked with them when we lost our car in an accident. David Sonnino treated us like people, not a paycheck. He and the rest of the team contorted themselves to assist us and they did it with style. They made our dark days a lot brighter. Now we have a car and feel good about it.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Scott Martin is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I enjoyed working with Ryan Justice. He was very helpful during the whole sales process and I would strongly recommend him to future customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

We had all our questions answered and received great service. We especially appreciated Ken Helmbright!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Drew Heckerson provided me with all the information needed in my new car buy, he helped to make sure everything was working and set up before I left the lot

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Curtis Evans as my sales consultant, and Dennis Morrow for financing. These two gentleman worked hard to get exactly what I wanted and keep it within my budget. They truly went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. The process was expedited and I had a great time through it all. Would highly recommend this dealership and it's people to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

I just completed the purchase of another car from Ryan Justice. I've also told him what I want for my next vehicle purchase. He and his team streamline the purchase process. It's like I'm family when I shop with Ryan.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

James Gallion was my sales guy. Very personable. I bought a used 2013 1500 Silverado. The dealership did what he promised. New tires and fixed a few things. From financing to closing the deal. James is your guy and Jeff Schmitt is the dealership! Definitely recommend going there.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Friendly and I love my car

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Jeff Schmitt is and will always be the best place to buy and have my vehicles serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

I bought a 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 truck. Curtis Evans was our salesman and was very knowledgeable and assisted us in purchasing the truck. This is the second vehicle we purchased in 2022 from Curtis and highly recommend him. Dennis Morrow was also great to work with in completing the purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I had a Chevy Silverado at 2020 im for repair turned around and traded it in for a 2022 Z71 2.7 Turbo and the service was great I will buy another vehicle from the dealership in the future

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I'm very happy with my first experience with a car dealership. Scott Martin was very friendly and extremely helpful. He had service go thru everything on my silverado to make sure it was 100% before I took possession of it. I definitely recommend going here for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Let me start with that I hate buying new (or new to me) vehicles. The stress of taking time out of your day to enter into a new agreement in life can be frustrating and bewildering, however the more than helpful staff at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East really did provide me the tools to make an informed no hassle purchase. This made the transaction simple and transparent for me as the buyer. I cannot recommend this dealership more and especially the sales consultant, James Dean Gallion. Hats off!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I purchased my new Chevy Blazer from Jeff Schmitt and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or pre-iwned vehicle. Rick Brown the sales consultant was very easy to work with and highly knowledgeable about the car. He took the time to answer any questions I had! Great experience with him and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

it was easy to make an appointment. They gave me the oil change in record time. Everyone is very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

I purchased my Chevy Silverado from this dealership and the experience was great!! Scott Martin was great to work with and I am very happy with my new truck! I highly recommend Scott and the Jeff Schmitt group!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

MARY CARLISLE AND ABBY SHOEMAKER MAKE YOUR DEALERSHIP A VERY ENJOYABLE PLACE TO GET MY VEHICLES SERVICED.THEY ARE SO PROFESSIONAL AND BUBBLY.THEY MAKE ME FEEL LIKE THEY ARE GENUINELY HAPPY TO SEE ME WHEN I ARRIVE.YOU SHOULD DO EVERYTHING IN YOUR POWER TO KEEP THOSE 2 HAPPY AND REPRESENTING JEFF SCHMITT AUTO GROUP.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

My experience was awesome. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable about the vehicle. They also listened and answered my questions patiently!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Dealt with Scott on the purchase of a 2014 Silverado and was very happy with how well he took care of things.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

This is the 3rd truck I've bought through Curtis Evans. I can't say enough about how accommodating, professional, knowledgeable, and just plain nice that Curtis is. He found me my truck, which was in Canada and tracked it and kept in touch with me the whole time until it reached the dealership. When I finally got to see and purchase it, I felt like a kid on Christmas morning. Curtis made the whole process easy and seamless. I will always go through Curtis for the purchase of a Chevrolet or GMC vehicle. Also, a "shout out" ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

They were very friendly and let me know what was going on every step along the way. When the car was ready, I was going to have my brother in law take me but he wouldn't get home from work for 2 hours. The salesman offered to pick me up and take me to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I found a vehicle on-line that met my requirements. James Gallion provided excellent, friendly, and efficient service to handle my trade in and get the vehicle. Very cooperative staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This was by far the best experience with a dealership ever! Mathew from the start was extremely helpful and gave my wife and I the honest truthful answers we desired. Our son was just recently born and we needed a new vehicle fast. Mathew made everything seamless. Even when the first deal wasn't going to work for my family he quickly rearranged things and came back with options for us to choose from. He got us in a new vehicle right then and there. Mathew was truly looking to help me and my family in our busy life! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great salesman (David Sorino) and finance person was very informative (Jerry)

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Excellent experience with Ryan and Jeff! Ryan found us exactly what we wanted! We worked together to create a deal with my pick-up, and waiting for my vehicle to be ready for pick-up! Not pushy or shady; wife and I were relaxed and grateful for our new purchase! Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

It was the quickest and smoothes car experience ever. Doug and Curtis were both very transparent and I was in and out in no time. Amazing environment and customer friendly through the process and within the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent service, not pushy, pleasant, and got a great deal on our new vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I was referred by a friend to speak to Curtis Evans and I'm glad I did. He absolutely fulfilled all of my needs during this entire process and most importantly treated me as if I was family! Because of Curtis, I will definitely be back in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

We found a vehicle online at Jeff Schmitt East. Jerry Popp met with us and we told him what wec were looking for. Without any pressure he showed us the vehicle and said he would set us up for a test drive. Told us about the truck and answered all questions. After driving he made sure we were satisfied and interested. He shared all he knew about truck and we decided to buy it. He was very helpful and friendly. Never once made us feel pressured. Jerry is one of the best salesmen we have ever dealt with. He offered ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Did not pressure us and answered all questions. Made sure decisions were ours. Definately worked with us for best financing and deals.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Jerry Pop went above and beyond to accommodate me. He met with me and showed the car on a Friday morning. I told him my need to get the car asap due to a medical emergency in my family. He originally said it would be available Monday but then notified me it was available the next day (Saturday). I did go back to get the car (without calling first) as soon as they opened on Monday. Jerry already had the car being washed and it was ready in a matter of minutes. He helped set up On Star and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

They did a great job and my service was done in the time they stated. Very convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Premium service. This is the A team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

We met with Sam Shumway from the Chevy North location at the Chevy East location. He made the car buying process so easy. He was willing to meet us at a dealership closer to us (Chevy East), he took the time to walk us through the ordering process and he checked in on us and updated us during the waiting process. We ordered our 2022 Tahoe in June and it was delivered to Chevy East in September. I think he was just as excited as we were when it came in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Hands down the best car buying process I have been through. Sam Shumway at Chevy North went above and beyond to meet with us at a different dealership than the one he is normally at, walk us through the ordering process and keep us updated during the waiting process. He was as excited as we were when our 2022 Tahoe was delivered. We ordered in June and our Tahoe was delivered in September. Dennis Morrow at Chevy East made the financing a breeze. Both were so easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The whole process went very smoothly and they did everything possible to make the best deal for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Mathew R and Ray G we’re so helpful and strived to make sure I was highly satisfied with my purchase. I appreciate their help so much. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great people. A lot of knowledge, made the buying process easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The very best service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Big shout out to Ryan Bond and Ryan Justice at Jeff Schmitt Beavercreek. Recently leased a 2022 Colorado and purchased a 2023 Stingray. They came through with excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Scott Martin & Dennis Morrow were the absolute best! They were incredibly personable, helpful, honest, & funny. I was able to connect with them which made the process even easier. I would highly recommend Scott & Dennis for any car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Scott Martin is the best!! He worked with me to get what I wanted and what I needed!! He is a excellent salesman but also very caring!! Thank you very much Scott!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Ryan helped me with my brand new Corvette and overall it was a smooth hassle free experience! Ryan was extremely communicative throughout the entire 12 month process from picking out options to updates on when my allocation was up to delivery day. I would highly recommend reaching out to Ryan if you need help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Tristan was very helpful and knowledgeable! My car wasn't at the dealership upon purchase and he kept me updated with its estimated time of arrival.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Very direct, had what I wanted in stock.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I’m sorry! I forgot my sales persons name. But he worked with me and made me feel like he got me the best deal he could. I felt good leaving the dealership. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Ryan was very informative and kept me updated of when I could expect to pick up my car. It was a very smooth and easy experience. My mother went with me and she made the comment that was one of the easiest and fastest on the car lot she had experienced when purchasing a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Joe and the team went above and beyond every step of the way! They made a very difficult process and challenging job seem like a cake walk for them! Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Ryan over corvette sales has been awesome to work with. Never had an auto salesman so on top of everything. Would definitely use him again and recommend others to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

We were purchasing this vehicle from out-of-state. Jeff, Ryan, and the team provided all the information we requested. The vehicle and paperwork were all ready when we arrived when the dealership opened. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Overall great experience! Curtis Evans helped me tremendously, and didn’t stop trying to help me even after a few bumps in the road and made sure to help me leave in a vehicle with a deal that I was pleased with.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My family and i have been customers of white allen chevrolet for 15 years. After the great experience given to me by andrew i have no reason to go back. I will be a returning customer indefinitely because of him.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Dropped car off without an appointment. Repairs were made and car was ready before promised.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Is it was great fast and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

We had a great experience at car dealership with sales consultant Scott K. He made what is usually very stressful smooth. We told him what we wanted and he delivered that and more. We trust Scott K and I believe I could refer him to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Very happy with the way Rick Brown handled the details relative to my new lease car. Nice job Rick!! I have been a customer at this dealership for many years.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

We were recently traveling from Virginia to Wyoming with 2 horses when our Chevy Silverado had issues. The service team at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet went above and beyond to get us back on the road ASAP. Mary Carlisle, the Asst Service Manager was more than welcoming and made sure we had a place to safely unload and keep our horses while we waited. They sent someone to pick up a part almost an hour away to get our truck fixed and get us back on the road. The technician that worked on the truck was extremely knowledgeable about diesel engines and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Thank you Ray Grigsby and Ryan Justice for a amazingly easy buying experience would most deff recommend. We love our new car with the 3rd row

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Mike Davis is an awesome man and he helped me get the vehicle that I wanted!. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends ❤️ 💕.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I've bought alot of cars over the years and have to say this was the best experience to date. The minute I walked in I was greeted with a smile and great customer service. My salesman (Rick Brown) was not only professional, but very personable. He went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied. I also have to mention Jeff in the Finance dept who was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Professional, great customer service, excellent communication regarding issue/timeline and cost.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I recently purchased a 2016 Chevy Malibu from Nathan at this location Nathan went above and beyond to accomodate my needs!! I absolutely love my car and the service at this dealership! I 10/10 reccomend!! If your looking for a car ask for Nathan!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Austin Woodard was great to work with. He took a lot of time to answer all my questions and helped find the perfect car for by needs and budget.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent service, they serviced it on the time specified and the team member was very thorough

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly people. Tristan Holly was very knowledgeable and worked to get me into a car with the right options in the right price range.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Always have a wonderful experience at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Thank you, James for helping us get into our dream truck. The personal attention you gave us went beyond more than we could have asked for. We love our new truck and are grateful for everything you did to help us attain that dream. Your customer service is outstanding!? Thank you Dennis for giving us a great deal financially. The entire experience was so easy and stress free.


Leave Us A Review