Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Ryan Justice is the Best! Always kept me in the know from the time I put my name on the list for a New Corvette until it came in. Great Dealership! Made my dream come True!😁

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Our Sales Consultant, Scott Kiever was very attentive to our specific needs and tailored his approach around what was important to my family. He followed up with us after the sale to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Customer service is so hard to find these days. Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet still recognizes that customers matter.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

It was Amazing Rick Brown helped me so much and helped me to get the perfect car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Scott Kiever was very professional, polite and efficient at helping us through the purchase process. I will absolutely send my family and friends to see Scott when they need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Tyler Anderson and Jay Schmitt are fine people. Customer oriented. They treat you like a friend.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for and A/C issue... Mary took great care of me, got me a loaner same as my vehicle and it was ready the next day and my A/C was back. Got the rest serviced and I am extremely satisfied. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Brandon was extremely helpful in writing up my service and helping me with the rewards program.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Dave Sonnino made me feel at ease. He made the whole experience easy and simple to understand. I will highly recommend Dave to all my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt! They took great care of me from beginning to the end. Nathan exceeded my expectations and helped me fine the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Brandan the service advisor was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great Experience, no issues. The only dealer I found to be honest with the pricing & the only dealer to still except the GM discount. All the other dealers I went to , up the price by $10,000.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

This is my first purchase from Jeff Schmidt but my fifth from Rick Brown. Rick has always taken the time to get me the vehicle I wanted in the price range needed. The whole sales group worked hard to find me a vehicle that was perfect for me and my wallet.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

TOOK MY 2019 TRUCK IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE. I DIDN'T PLAN ON BUYING A NEW TRUCK, BUT THEY JUST HAPPENED TO HAVE ONE ON THE LOT, WHICH I PURCHASED. MATT WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE I GOT THE BEST DEAL ON THE NEW TRUCK. THANKS AGAIN MATT.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Mike Thank you for helping me find the truck that would WOW me. When I walked into Jeff Schmitt's dealership I already knew what to expect. After hearing from my friend's that had already brought truck's from Jeff Schmitt But meeting you was great it was like bumping into and old friend from the very beginning . You really did a amazing job of showing me truck's. And working to get me to the truck payment my wife and I would be happy with. Also Dennis Morrow Joy and I would to Thank You as well . You ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

My salesman, Drew Heckerman was excellent. He answered all my questions and really worked with me on getting a fair price. I usually go to the Fairborn location and didn’t really want to go to Beavercreek but this dealership was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The friendlest most efficient Chevy dealiership I've delt with in years. Service Department is best in Dayton\Centerville area.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience at this dealership! The dedicated customer service is unbeatable. I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle! Kenny, Tyler & Dennis took great care of me. Tyler and Kenny had been working with me since January of this year and their patience, consistency and support were outstanding! They really took the time and effort to find me exactly what I wanted that was in my price range. I cannot emphasize excellent customer service enough. Tyler and Dennis helped me seal the deal this past weekend - Dennis is a magic worker. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I am still bothered that a brand new car had to be in the shop and we had not even made the first payment yet. It was not a very good first buying experience. Also, I do appreciate getting a loaner vehicle, but I think it should be of equal to what we had in the shop for service. They put us in a Chevy Spark...I am 6'3...was not pleasant and the vehicle also smelled of cigarettes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Great service and sales guy was personal and understanding of my needs. We negotiated a good deal for both parties. James Gallion was my sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

everyone is always nice and helpful, and washed my car, love this place, good people.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Taylor was our salesperson and Jeff the finance guy! Both were thorough and very helpful. Everything went quite well. We have purchased our last few vehicles at Jeff Schmitt and I see no reason not to continue.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

My wife and I got a 2020 Silverado yesterday and everyone from Jacyln, Nathan to Jeff the finance guy was very nice and answered all our questions. Was pre qualified for loan and was in and our in about 3 hours verses all day at other dealers!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Ordered a new truck from these guys. Amazing sales staff and it was an overall great experience. I would recommend to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great service and communication! GM took a lot longer getting my car to dealership but my sales rep was patient with all my calls every couple weeks trying to figure out delivery of my vehicle. Thank you Mathew Roseberry and all those that made this process as easy as possible!! Will definitely be back on our next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Scott Keiver has helped me buy by last 3 vehicles. Two trucks and now an Equinox! I value his expertise and his compassion. Asking first what I wanted instead of trying to sell me a top selling car/truck, etc. He LISTENED to me. That was very important as I was a handful for him. He knew my husband had a heart attack and I was making this decision on my own. God Bless him! He also made the process go quickly as I was very antsy!! LOL!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

The sales man Scott was great. If u go there ask for Scott Marten

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I believe I was lucky to even get a car because of the shortages but the salesman and the finance manager were very helpful and made my car buying experience less stress free. I have not bought a new car in about 15 years but I still stick with chevy every time. Thanks your people there are awesome

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Beavercreek is awesome. Both cars I have bought from there as been a great quick and easy process. My Saleman Jerry Popp was very easy ro work with through the whole buying process. Thank you Jerry for my purchase of 2019 Chevy colorado.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great customer service 100% satisfied

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Amazing service. Take the time to call Ryan Justice in order to set an appointment. He had the car I wanted pulled around to the front waiting for me to test drive. He didn't rush me through the process or push me into buying something I didn't want. Well worth the drive for higher quality service.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this dealer or our salesman, Nathan Pence. They went above and beyond to make our used car buying experience the best it has ever been. Nathan has earned my business forever. I'll never buy a car anywhere else. Jeff Schmitt Chevy East is the best!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

As always Abby and crew did great.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Rick Brown is the best! He was patient, understanding and always had a positive attitude! He went above and beyond to ensure we secured our GM discount and we couldn’t be more happy with our new truck! Definitely would work with him again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very professional, kept me updated every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

We went to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet to look at a SUV. Mike Davis greeted us, we told him what we were looking for. He proceeded to show us several vehicles that met our wishes. There was no pressure to buy a vehicle. With Mike's help we decided on a SUV. The process of purchasing it was smooth, efficient, and at a better rate then we expected. When you go, ask for Mike Davis.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Our experience at Jeff Schmitt was a very pleasant one. The salesperson (Rick Brown) was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The establishment was clean and well stocked with new automobiles, a good choice to choose from. Would purchase from Jeff Schmitt again.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Curtis was amazing and helpful throughout the entire process of ordering a vehicle and finally receiving it. His communication was superb and we would love to buy future vehicles from him!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

David M. Was amazing with helping us getting approved for a vehicle. He didn't give up and tried his hardest to get us approved. Very friendly and made us very comfortable.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Scott has sold my family vehicles for 8 years he was outstanding. He was friendly courteous and a overall great man. 100/100 would recommend again

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Mike was very pleasant. We didn't feel pressured nor ignored with our questions about our Chevy traverse... He stayed with us throughout the whole process.... There were other associates who made sure we were taken care of as well .. definitely recommending family and friends.... Kudos to Mike...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Our son has autism , Scott Kiever let us take the Equinox home for awhile on the test drive to see how he liked it. That was very considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

After a recent car accident that also involved my nine year old granddaughter and another driver ( who was gracious and not at fault), I was relieved that no one was physically hurt, I was devastated about what could have happened… In the process of replacing my car, I met Jerry Poppa. With his wealth of experiences in the military and law enforcement, he was the perfect agent for me! He understood my concerns that as I grow older, that safety is paramount.He helped me find the perfect vehicle with a wealth of safety features! I can’t thank him ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I ordered a new Vette, was a little concerned about the switch from Josh to Ryan, but I was very quickly put at ease. Ryan never skipped a beat and provided superior customer service !! Ryan was very responsive to us C8 impatient customers. He kept me informed all the way. He earned my trust on vehicle approaching 6 figures!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

You guys are the best

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I had a great experience, sales guy Ryan Justice did a wonderful job of keeping me abreast of everything due to this being an out-of-state purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Everyone was very nice

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet East on Saturday. We were introduced to our sales rep Mike Davis and he immediately addressed our request. Mike was very personable, helpful, and he knew a lot of information about the car we were interested in. While being friendly and sharing stories, he quickly worked to get us taken care of and on our way. He made sure that we knew he was there to support us after the sale. As I said before, it was a great experience! Mark and Valerie

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

The best dealership in Ohio I’m very glad I got the car from there I recommend the dealership to anybody very friendly very experience The salesman his name is Tristan Holy very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my new Blazer! Ryan Justice went out of his way finding me exactly what I wanted! All my questions were answered, and I had a lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very friendly, informative, and helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from this store . Tyler A was my salesman. What a pleasant person to deal with. Ask for him he will give you a great deal !

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff Schmitt. The experience was absolutely great. My sale guy was Tyler Anderson, and he took great care of us. He had a lot of patients with all my questions and I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

The best dealership in Ohio

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Everything is fine so far but have only driven once!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Went to trade in my 2008 Chevy cobalt in 2018 & Mathew Roseberry did a great job of getting a deal with little hassle. 4 Years later & I get another great deal on a 2022 Chevy equinox. He did a great job once again & definitely earned 5 stars for a job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

THEY HONORED THE GM DISCOUNT!! It seems silly to have to say but I can't tell you how many dealerships I contacted that said they wouldn't (a certain dealership near where I live said they wouldn't and marked up the price if I didn't have a vehicle to trade in!?!) ... With all of the stress of finding cars these days, my experience at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet was a breath of fresh air! Not only did I find my dream truck, but my sales consultant, Scott Kiever, was great to work with and super helpful. Highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Rick was a great guy gave me a great deal on new truck and very pleasant to work with would recommend him to anybody the whole crew was great 👍

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Great Customer Service, Great Cars, Great Deals and Service. I will continue to buy my vehicles from this dealership. A BIG THANK YOU to Ray and Drew Thank you John

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jerry was great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Mathew Roseberry was wonderful! He worked so hard to get me out of a vehicle I was extremely unhappy with into one that I absolutely love and works so much better for my family. He was so nice, listened to my needs, and was not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Rick Brown and the team at Jeff Schmitt Chevy East was great to work with. They made sure my daughter and I was welcome and comfortable while we waited. They helped with the experience of purchasing my new Equinox!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Very good experience with Scott Martin and the Jeff Schmitt group. Did most everything over the phone and just went in and picked up the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Jerry was very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Purchased my car at this dealership, and have used them for service ever since, trust what they do.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I've purchased two vehicles from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. Always the best customer service...from sales to the service department to the main office. This dealership consistently treats you with respect, kindness and is always focused on your needs. They make time to listen and to work with you. I've had especially top notch assistance from Abby in service, Dennis Morrow, Scott Kiever and Ray. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Brandon was great! He was straightforward and seemed to actually care that I was treated well.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We had warranty work done on our Bolt. Everybody was very cordial and they made an appointment for us right quickly. The service team, including Brandon was great. We needed some new tires and we're able to get some affordable ones without having to go to another tire store. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

David Sonnino recommended for sure! He went above & Beyond to make sure my daughter got her Equinox! He provided great Service. You got our business, Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Awesome sales and finance team on top of their game definitely recommend buying a new or used vehicle from them Will definitely buy from them again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Scott Kiever worked hard to get us into the truck we had been looking for! Process was a breeze! Scott is very knowledgeable about the trucks and was able to get us a great deal. Communication was excellent. Thanks so much for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Scott Kiever and he was an absolute delight. He was willing to answer all of the questions I had and also give all of his own information on the vehicle. Overall my experience was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Ryan was great to work with. He listen to what I was looking for and delivered. Great car buying experience, would recommend him to anyone looking to a buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The salesman was wonderful! He explained everything well!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Rick was great, he made the truck purchasing process fun!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Rick Brown was the best new vehicle salesman I have ever interacted with. He was friendly, personable, honest, and never once came across as pushy. This was my first-ever Chevrolet purchase, but I'll definitely consider another one as long as I get to work with Rick! Furthermore, I appreciate that the dealership was able to match my outside financing rate and didn't strongarm me into getting the paint protection package after I initially declined...for this reason I would definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt to others.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

We had a great experience. After shopping around, we found the one we wanted. Tyler Anderson and Dennis Morrow helped us to stay in our budget and comfort level. Tyler made sure we were happy with our purchase and went above and beyond. He gave us the time and space to make our decision. He also provided other resources, we will be working with him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Service at Jeff Schmidt was wonderful! I cannot say enough great things about our salesman, Scott Martin! Financing went very smoothly and the atmosphere at Jeff Schmidtt is very professional ! Definitely would recommend Jeff Schmidtt to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Ryan was fantastic during the whole process. My whole experience with Jeff Schmitt was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. I will definitely be recommending Jeff Schmitt to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Professional, friendly my deal was not easy but they got it done. Very happy with sales and F&I person. Facility was clean and everyone I spoke to was friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Always a good experience with everyone that works there. They treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

I have always been skeptical of shopping out of my hometown but David Sonnino at Jeff Schmitt Chevy made the process as easy and comfortable that anyone could have. Super friendly and understanding of individual situations. I will absolutely be telling all of my friends, family, and coworkers to go here even if they’re skeptical.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I would like to leave a very positive report on your salesman Tyler Anderson. I just purchased a 2020 Equinox and he was the salesperson that took care of me. He was very polite, very accommodating oh, and answered all of my questions. He is an excellent salesman and has a great personality. I appreciate his help and I'm very satisfied with how he handled the sales.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Abby is excellent at what she does ad keeps things moving!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Buying a new car these days is a different experience, you "order' your car then wait to see it when it arrives. Our salesman Ryan Justice was top notch , very helpful, honest& sincere. I would recommend him 100%and Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet, a very nice group of people to work with. We did have a little "hiccup " with our delivery but Ryan &the rest of the team took care of it. Overall I feel Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet is a wonderful dealership &I feel we made a few new friends along the way! Thanks to all @...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jess Schmitt Chevrolet East, they did an amazing job from start to finish! I personally dealt with Tyler Anderson as my salesman. Tyler did a great job through the entire process. From negotiating the price on the vehicle to arranging and coordinating our arrival at the airport. He was on time and precise with everything couldnt have asked for a better salesman. Next we were handed over to the finance guy to sign the final papers where we met Jeff Nichols who was a very down to earth individual. He did an amazing job ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

We had a great experience buying a new car. Our salesman was Scott Kiever and he worked with us to get a beautiful car. Thanks Doug

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I recently purchased my second new car from Scott Martin at Jeff Schmitt’s Beavercreek location. Scotty has patience of a saint, I told him when I was looking for he found it and he went above and beyond to make my buying experience the easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We only needed a remote for the car.


Leave Us A Review