Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I took my Equinox to Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet’s service team in Beavercreek for a repair, and they exceeded my expectations. Not only did they do an excellent job with the repair, they also kept me updated on the progress throughout (thanks, Brandon). I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

“Smaller” dealership which i prefer Salesperson was friendly and was able to answer all questions and was knowledgeable. I would recommend to others for purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Curtis and Dennis were both excellent and answered all my questions. They were fantastic and worked with me to get me the best deal possible and show me exactly how to work the interior of my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Salesman joe popp was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions. He was great at helping me along the process without pushing me. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Easy time dealing with the process!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

All employees we dealt with were courteous, helpful and put us at ease. Were able to answer all questions we had and honest with their answers.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Ery caring people work here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

My wife n I experience very nice n caring sales man. Name of Nathan Pence..he work to get us a use car we like ...we don't have it yet because of some paperwork we need . Hopefully we can get it soon . Holidays mess things up .

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

As always Abby was great,the work was done when promised,really nice experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I had as good an experience at Jeff Schmitt auto Beavercreek Ohio with Nathan Pence in purchasing my truck as I have had anywhere. No pressure at all 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I wish that the process would have been faster. I spoke with an online sales representative for several days to narrow down a price prior to coming to the dealership. When I got there, the salesman asked me the same questions that I had already discussed with the other sales rep I talked with. I wanted to be able to come in and basically sign papers and leave, but I ended up being there for almost 4 hours negotiating and waiting for my loan to be locked in. I also wish that the salesman would have listened to me when I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I had a great experience with a trade in deal at Jeff Schmidt! Nathan Pence helped make my buying experience stress free. I highly recommend anyone see him for car needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

One of the most pleasant buying experiences I've had at any car dealership. My salesman Kurt, went above and beyond my expectations to get me the vehicle I wanted. He kept me updated on the status of my truck any time he got new information. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle. Thank you so very much. I'm thrilled with my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Just purchased a car from Jeff Scmitt East and this is by far the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Jerry Popp assisted me and he was very patient with my car requirement and budget, he made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. Amazing service ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

Just purchased a new Chevy Silverado Trail Boss and Scott Kiever made it the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. He made it so there was Very little haggling and pushed to get me a great trade offer my my SUV. If you’re looking to get a car or truck, reach out to Scott at Jeff Schmidt East.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Very satisfying

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I will never go to another dealership other than Jeff Schmitt Chevy East, I have been to this dealership several times and every single time we get the greatest service possible! So in love with my new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Was going to buy something but not much inventory right now

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

This is my second vehicle I have gotten from Jeff Schmitt and both experience have been excellent ,thank u Nathan Pence for finding my car that aboustley love!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with our recent purchase at Jeff Schmitt. Ryan Justice was professional and helpful in every way! Great follow up after the purchase and helped with accessories we wanted to buy. I know if we have any questions or needs, Ryan will be there for us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Scott Martin was great, and I appreciate the people at Jeff Schmitt East, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle! thanks Shane Godwin

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. A special Thanks you to my salesmen David Sonnino for all the helpful information and a wonderful buying experience. Go see David Sonnino today.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Tristan and Patrick were very engaging and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend a friend to buy their next vehicle at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

David Sonniono was a class act! He was accommodating and fair. He had excellent knowledge of the vehicle and followed up the following week to see if we had any questions. We highly recommend David! Go see him for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great service as usual

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Ryan Justice and Miss Debbie the finance lady was absolutely faboulous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

We couldn’t of ask for a better Salesperson. Ryan Justice took special care of us whenever we needed to ask any questions. He’s very knowledgeable and treats you great. Thank you Ryan

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Quick. Clean. Efficient. Friendly. What more do you need to know?

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Car buying made easy with knowledgeable representatives, personable care and flexibility to get the right car for our family. All smiles today with our Chevy Tahoe!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Ryan Justice and the team at Jeff Schmitt chevy east made purchasing a car a wonderful experience. Customer service, attention to detail and ensuring my auto purchase was excellent from start to finish qas greatly appreciated by me.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Jamie Roden in the Collision Center is top notch! I was involved in a collision in July (not my fault). It has been a long and trying process to get everything repaired on my Trail Blazer. Jamie stuck with me to the end and I appreciate all the work he did on his side to navigate with the insurance company to get everything right! I feel he went above and beyond to convince the insurance company that my vehicle had been taken care of and was worth all they had to spend to get it right! My '07 Trail Blazer looks ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

My experience with the Jeff Schmitt Auto Group was excellent. Ryan Justice is the consummate professional. Can’t say enough about Schmitt Chevrolet’s service. They ensure I received a special edition corvette

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service, and great people to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I recently purchased a Vehicle from Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet beaver creek location and let me say it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever gone through. The sales Agent (Nathan Pence) was a total professional! For the short time I spent on the lot He covered and went through all the options, payments and terms without haggle. When I arrived at the dealership Everything regarding the loan was ready and I didn’t have to wait for hours on it. In The Loan department “Patrick” went through Everything provided in my loan package including all the Great ammonites ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Abby was very pleasant to work with, she kept me informed and updated throughout the day. When I bring my Tahoe back she is my advisor.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Had a great experience. First time customers, will return when we need our next car! Carl was awesome to work with! Would definitely recommend Jeff Schmidt to family & friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience and highly recommend the Jeff Schmitt dealership and staff. Nathan was great to deal with and we left very happy in our truck. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

My experience was great from beginning to end. Dave my dealer was informative and comfortable. I ended up getting a truck I didn’t think I could afford with my credit and with a payment I can easily afford. The team worked diligently to make my experience a positive one I wouldn’t regret. I got a trade in value I felt was great. Thank you Dave and the whole team for all the help to get me in a great truck I will be happy with for a long time.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great service. I was so happy with a truck I bought, I went back and bought another one. Nathan Pence is a good salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I ordered a new C8 Corvette and with that came months of waiting as GM wrestled with part shortages and the high demand. Working with Josh Palmer, the Vette Specialist there, was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable of the car, a true professional throughout the entire ordeal and was extremely helpful with the delivery and acceptance experience. All of the Jeff Schmitt staff were very good, easy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I enjoyed working and talking with Nathan through my truck buying journey. I would definitely buy from him again. It was worth the extra drive time.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

What a great experience. If you are buying a Corvette, no better place period! Josh my sales rep was fantastic keeping me updated with the status of my order weekly. His enthusiasm kept me excited throughout the entire process. ( once ordered it was around a 3month wait)… as my build date got close Josh would text me daily, once the car was delivered to the dealership Josh was face timing live even on his day off. Big thank you to my service Team Mary and Manny! Updates and pictures as the car was being prepped for pickup. Today I picked ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I really appreciated the amount of time and and how thorough Matt and Patrick were. I second guessed some things after buying my vehicle and they went out of their way to make sure I understood all the particulars of each charge on my loan and why it was important to pick the things that I did choose. These guys were truly a class act from top to bottom and I can honestly say they treated me as family and have the best interests of the community they serve.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Awesome truck buying experience - Scott Kiever made it easy and patiently worked with me to close the deal. Very satisfied with the entire experience at Jeff Schmitt Chevy.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great service and informative through out the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Bill Jones kept us informed as to the progress of our repairs which we really appreciated. The repairs exceeded our expectations. We are more than happy with the work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

The whole experience was great! Curtis was super friendly and very accommodating during the whole process. We would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Kevin and the team did an excellent job helping us through every step of the process in buying the Traverse. If I could rate higher than 5/5 stars or 10/10 I would. Will absolutely be coming back for maintenance as needed in the future, and for future purchases too. Can't speak highly enough of how it went.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Worked in the car business multiple years at a different dealership and had purchased 12 vehicles at that dealership while working there. And this was one of the best shopping experiences I have had. Samuel and his management really went above beyond in my book. From start to finish they were willing to do what it takes to earn my business and my family’s business from here on out.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Jeff Schmitt team was great! Everyone was so kind and made my car buying experience outstanding

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

David did a great job he was very thorough he went over everything in the car for me made sure I was 100% satisfied before I left. You can tell he’s awesome at what he does and loves his job. Doug was very quick and efficient I never felt rushed even though it was the end of the day. I will definitely recommend this establishment to anyone. A+ costumer service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Our salesman’s Curtis Evans was excellent not a pushy salesman very knowledgeable on his job and communication skills were excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I was taken care of quickly. The waiting room was very nice and being able to get free drinks was a plus. And the car wash really appreciated. The service men were very courteous and treated me very well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Came to dealership awhile ago looking for a new car, & ended up leasing a Chevy Equinox, & just now converted loop our lease to a sale with the help of our great salesman Curtis Evans who took us all through the process very easily.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

As usual I had a great experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. My salesman, Josh Palmer was great through out the entire process. I've gone to Jeff Schmitt East for all my needs. I highly recommend Jeff Schmiit East in Beavercreek for all your automotive needs. Great staff all around. 5 Stars. Thanks everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

This was my first time buying a good reliable car from a dealer in over 25 years. David Sonnino Was very helpful and nice. He was not pushy at all which is not what I was expecting. He listened to me to find out what I wanted and helped me get the car that I really liked.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Went in to test drive a truck and drove away with a 2020 Colorado. It is my 3rd car with Jeff Schmidt. This was by far the best and easiest transaction. I cannot say enough good things about my salesman Jerry Popp. The easiest, most professional salesman I have ever dealt with at Jeff Schmidt. He really made the entire experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

none at his time

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

My experience was outstanding David Sonnino greeted me at the door with a smile and a great attitude he explained the procedure that I understand very well I would tell my friends and family about this business they are great guys thank you Joanna

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everyone I dealt with were extremely professional. They were able to get my car back to me the same day which is very helpful! Would use this service department again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Scott Martin at Jeff Schmidt in Beavercreek was great to work with. He and Dennis ((F&I guy) were honest, quick, and easy to work with. Highly recommend you to go visit them if you’re searching for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Im not a fan of the sales department. Service department is top of the line. You will not find a better place. I have all my personal and fleet serviced here. Stop in and ask for Damian. You won't regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Just bought a 2015 Chrysler 200 from these guys, as my first car buy experience it was pretty smooth. Mike Davis showed me the car, let me take it for a test drive and told me to make sure it was the right fit for me. Not once did I feel pressured to make a purchase I wasn’t 100% confident about. They even gave me more for my trade. I would definitely recommend Mike and Jeff Schmitt Auto Group to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

It was absolutely perfect

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Mary and Brandon are total assets to the Jeff Schmitt family, When I purchased my truck from David Sonnino we didn't realize it had a small crack in the back window since we didn't have rain for 2 weeks after I bought my truck. As soon as I noticed the leak in it, I called into Mary and she she could get me in right away, so I dropped it off on a Monday morning, I asked about a courtesy vehicle and with inventory as low as it is I was worried that I wouldn't be able to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Timely, courteous and kept me well informed of what was going in with my vehicle. I was very pleased with my experience and Jeff Schmitt will have me as a customer for all future services.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Limited inventory

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Fast, Friendly, competent staff! Excellent customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

So far been good nice service friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

It was like any other service visit

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Jerry Swayne is very professional and focused on customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Everyone at Jeff Schmitt Chevy East have been amazing during all of our car buying adventures. I'd like to personally thank David Sonnino and Ray Grigsby for making my purchase smooth and pleasant as always. I've worked with both of these individuals on several occasions (bought 5 cars from them) and they never fall short of amazing. Patrick Cade (The Finance Expert) is very personable and always makes sure you understand what you get with your purchase. Great experiences all the way around. Please consider them for your car buying needs. I'll never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Very friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Robert Henderson was fantastic! Smiled and waved before we even got out of the car for our first time visiting. I was in the middle of a confusing situation and he listened carefully and gave me the best options for a first time buyer without making me feel like an idiot. He was actually concerned and not just trying to get a sale. He explained everything I needed to know and the whole process was easy and painless. Would definitely buy here and ask for Robert Henderson again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Mathew Roseberry was awesome. He was honest upfront with us showed us the paperwork from GM in what the GMS cost was. He never tried to tell us we couldn’t use the GMS discount. He didn’t try to hide anything from us. He explained all of the discounts we would be getting. He explained a lot of things to us on our 2021 Silverado LTZ. He is the best we have had for a salesman in many years. We wish more people were like him. If you need a any type of vehicle please go to him. He is ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Exceptional Service! I recommend Scott Kiever when you are ready to buy a new or used vehicle. Scott went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Thank you Scott Kiever!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Hello i drove to Jeff Schmitt east from Cincinnati where josh palmer greeted me at the door opened it with a smile. I told him i was looking to purchase the new corvette which at the time had to be ordered, josh sat me down and went through the whole process of me ordering exactly what I wanted, gave me tips and suggestions and in February is when I ordered and josh called me in August hey Ray your car is in, i got the call, i told josh i would come up in a couple days and the Deal ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jerry the service writer call told me everything that was wrong with car and how much it would cost AC works great now I was very happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Curtis did a great job and made things hassle free! The buying experience was very professional. Curtis kept me updated on the status of my order.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very kind and considerate. Your Service department leader is number One. She continues to provide outstanding service, Kindness, and personality which keeps me coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Everyone there is friendly and ready to help you.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Rick was very professional and took care of me. He made sure that I was able to get the exact car I wanted, which was very hard to find due to limited supplies. I appreciate your efforts Rick!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Nick Derwort was a breath of fresh air compared to many past dealerships experiences I’ve had …The Jeff Schmitt auto group (east) in general was a pleasure to work with. I’ll surely go back when I’m in the market for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I loved my experience with Tyler and Dennis buying my car. Tyler is so polite honest and caring. We had such a fun time with Dennis it was not even like buying a car. I would definitely recommend looking them up if you are looking to buy a car. I've never had such a delightful experience making such a major purchase. They were not pushy and they did everything possible to make my purchase a comfortable one. Thank you both so much. I just love you fellas! Laurie from Xenia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I took my Ford Fusion in to get an appraisal of the trade in value and walked out with a certified pre owned truck. David Sonnino was great! His friendly patience, knowledge, explanations and simplifying of everything made this the best experience for me yet. He was understanding of my needs and found me my new truck. The truck I wanted and the one that is within my budget he got me! I am glad that I called Ashley Clouse and received the answers I was seeking and, in turn, led me to Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East. I am so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Found a car on the website and when we arrived it was in great shape. Mike in sales was great. Thanks for putting us in our new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review